Saving Midnight
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 20020
Great

Saving Midnight

Available:In Stock
  • Product SKU: 9781406357844
  • Category:Fiction
BD4.290
Image
  • Order within
From the author of The Wrong Boy, another gripping read about one boy's fight for survival during WWII. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo's War Horse.

From the author of The Wrong Boy, another gripping read about one boy's fight for survival during WWII. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo's War Horse. Fourteen-year-old Alexander Altmann doesn't need to look at the number tattooed on his arm. A10567: he knows it by heart. He also knows that to survive Auschwitz, he has to toughen up. When he is given the job of breaking in the commander's new horse, their survival becomes intertwined. Alexander knows that the animal is scared and damaged, but he must win its trust. If he fails, they will both be killed.
From the author of The Wrong Boy, another gripping read about one boy's fight for survival during WWII. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo's War Horse.

From the author of The Wrong Boy, another gripping read about one boy's fight for survival during WWII. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo's War Horse. Fourteen-year-old Alexander Altmann doesn't need to look at the number tattooed on his arm. A10567: he knows it by heart. He also knows that to survive Auschwitz, he has to toughen up. When he is given the job of breaking in the commander's new horse, their survival becomes intertwined. Alexander knows that the animal is scared and damaged, but he must win its trust. If he fails, they will both be killed.
  • electro-track-order-icon
  • Free Delivery
    From BD10
  • electro-thumb
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • electro-return-icon
  • 48 Hrs
    For Free Return
  • electro-payment
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • electro-brands-icon
  • TAX
    Including With Price