Skip to content
Teen & Young Adult Fiction (Books for Ages 13+)

Teen & Young Adult Fiction (Books for Ages 13+)

  • Sold out
    Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

    Escape to Hogwarts with the unmissable series that has sparked a lifelong reading journey for children and families all over the world. The magic s...

    View full details
    Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400
    Sold out
  • Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500

    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix: (Harry Potter 5)

    Dark times have come to Hogwarts. After the Dementors' attack on his cousin Dudley, Harry Potter knows that Voldemort will stop at nothing to find ...

    View full details
    Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500
  • Sold out
    Original price BD7.590 - Original price BD7.590
    Original price
    BD7.590
    BD7.590 - BD7.590
    Current price BD7.590

    It Ends with Us : By Colleen Hoover

    About this Book In this “brave and heartbreaking novel that digs its claws into you and doesn’t let go, long after you’ve finished it” (Anna Todd, ...

    View full details
    Original price BD7.590 - Original price BD7.590
    Original price
    BD7.590
    BD7.590 - BD7.590
    Current price BD7.590
    Sold out
  • Original price BD9.900 - Original price BD9.900
    Original price
    BD9.900
    BD9.900 - BD9.900
    Current price BD9.900

    Shadow and Bone: Book 1 Collector's Edition

    Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans...

    View full details
    Original price BD9.900 - Original price BD9.900
    Original price
    BD9.900
    BD9.900 - BD9.900
    Current price BD9.900
  • Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400

    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    'Welcome to the Knight Bus, emergency transport for the stranded witch or wizard. Just stick out your wand hand, step on board and we can take you ...

    View full details
    Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400
  • Sold out
    Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500

    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: (Harry Potter 4)

    The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed to enter - but that doesn't stop Harry dreaming...

    View full details
    Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500
    Sold out
  • Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400

    The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 5)

    All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds are against them. Kronos is stronger than ever, and wi...

    View full details
    Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400
  • Original price BD7.600 - Original price BD7.600
    Original price
    BD7.600
    BD7.600 - BD7.600
    Current price BD7.600

    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    'Give me Harry Potter,' said Voldemort's voice, 'and none shall be harmed. Give me Harry Potter, and I shall leave the school untouched. Give me Ha...

    View full details
    Original price BD7.600 - Original price BD7.600
    Original price
    BD7.600
    BD7.600 - BD7.600
    Current price BD7.600
  • Sold out
    Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500

    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    There it was, hanging in the sky above the school: the blazing green skull with a serpent tongue, the mark Death Eaters left behind whenever they h...

    View full details
    Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500
    Sold out
  • Original price BD6.490 - Original price BD6.490
    Original price
    BD6.490
    BD6.490 - BD6.490
    Current price BD6.490

    First & Then

    Devon Tennyson wouldn't change a thing. She's happy watching Friday night games from the bleachers, silently crushing on best friend Gas, and bliss...

    View full details
    Original price BD6.490 - Original price BD6.490
    Original price
    BD6.490
    BD6.490 - BD6.490
    Current price BD6.490
  • Sold out
    Original price BD7.700 - Original price BD7.700
    Original price
    BD7.700
    BD7.700 - BD7.700
    Current price BD7.700

    Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows, 2)

    See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Crooked Kingdom is the #1 New York Times-bestselling...

    View full details
    Original price BD7.700 - Original price BD7.700
    Original price
    BD7.700
    BD7.700 - BD7.700
    Current price BD7.700
    Sold out
  • Sold out
    Original price BD7.590 - Original price BD7.590
    Original price
    BD7.590
    BD7.590 - BD7.590
    Current price BD7.590

    SHADOW AND BONE: SIEGE & STORM ~ BOOK 2

    Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans ...

    View full details
    Original price BD7.590 - Original price BD7.590
    Original price
    BD7.590
    BD7.590 - BD7.590
    Current price BD7.590
    Sold out
  • Original price BD3.900 - Original price BD3.900
    Original price
    BD3.900
    BD3.900 - BD3.900
    Current price BD3.900

    The Secret Garden

    Celebrate an unforgettable classic with this beautifully illustrated 100th anniversary edition. This 100th anniversary paperback includes Tasha Tud...

    View full details
    Original price BD3.900 - Original price BD3.900
    Original price
    BD3.900
    BD3.900 - BD3.900
    Current price BD3.900
  • Original price BD4.950 - Original price BD4.950
    Original price
    BD4.950
    BD4.950 - BD4.950
    Current price BD4.950

    The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire ~ BOOK 2)

    The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues with a thrilling underwater adventure -- and a mystery that will change everything!   The lost heir to the SeaWing...

    View full details
    Original price BD4.950 - Original price BD4.950
    Original price
    BD4.950
    BD4.950 - BD4.950
    Current price BD4.950
  • Original price BD7.700 - Original price BD7.700
    Original price
    BD7.700
    BD7.700 - BD7.700
    Current price BD7.700

    Six of Crows (Book 1)

    Discover what comes next for heist trio Kaz, Inej, and Jesper -- and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias -- in the #1 New York Times bestseller Six ...

    View full details
    Original price BD7.700 - Original price BD7.700
    Original price
    BD7.700
    BD7.700 - BD7.700
    Current price BD7.700
  • Original price BD6.050 - Original price BD6.050
    Original price
    BD6.050
    BD6.050 - BD6.050
    Current price BD6.050

    All the Bright Places

    Now a major film starring Elle Fanning and Justice Smith on Netflix.A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who...

    View full details
    Original price BD6.050 - Original price BD6.050
    Original price
    BD6.050
    BD6.050 - BD6.050
    Current price BD6.050
  • Original price BD5.500 - Original price BD5.500
    Original price
    BD5.500
    BD5.500 - BD5.500
    Current price BD5.500

    Worlds Collide (The Land of Stories Series #6)-Paperback

    The epic conclusion to Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories! In the highly anticipated conclusion to the Land of...

    View full details
    Original price BD5.500 - Original price BD5.500
    Original price
    BD5.500
    BD5.500 - BD5.500
    Current price BD5.500
  • Original price BD3.900 - Original price BD3.900
    Original price
    BD3.900
    BD3.900 - BD3.900
    Current price BD3.900

    A Single Stone

    A beautifully crafted dystopian novel from award-winning author Meg McKinlay.A thought-provoking and challenging middle grade novel about an isolat...

    View full details
    Original price BD3.900 - Original price BD3.900
    Original price
    BD3.900
    BD3.900 - BD3.900
    Current price BD3.900
  • Original price BD7.600 - Original price BD7.600
    Original price
    BD7.600
    BD7.600 - BD7.600
    Current price BD7.600

    The Lost Hero (Heroes of Olympus, Book 1)

    Jason has a problem. He doesn't remember anything before waking up on a school bus holding hands with a girl. Apparently she's his girlfriend Piper...

    View full details
    Original price BD7.600 - Original price BD7.600
    Original price
    BD7.600
    BD7.600 - BD7.600
    Current price BD7.600
  • Sold out
    Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400

    The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo, Book One)

    How do you punish an immortal?By making him human.After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disoriented, h...

    View full details
    Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400
    Sold out
  • Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400

    The Battle of the Labyrinth

    Percy Jackson isn't expecting freshman orientation to be any fun. But when a mysterious mortal acquaintance appears on campus, followed by demon ch...

    View full details
    Original price BD5.400 - Original price BD5.400
    Original price
    BD5.400
    BD5.400 - BD5.400
    Current price BD5.400
  • Sold out
    Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500

    Prodigy

    The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in V...

    View full details
    Original price BD6.500 - Original price BD6.500
    Original price
    BD6.500
    BD6.500 - BD6.500
    Current price BD6.500
    Sold out
  • Original price BD32.500 - Original price BD32.500
    Original price
    BD32.500
    BD32.500 - BD32.500
    Current price BD32.500

    Heroes of Olympus Complete Collection (5 book slipcase)

    Heroes of Olympus Complete Collection 5 Books Box Set. Titles in the Set: The Lost Hero, The Son of Neptune, The Mark of Athena, The House of Hades...

    View full details
    Original price BD32.500 - Original price BD32.500
    Original price
    BD32.500
    BD32.500 - BD32.500
    Current price BD32.500
  • Sold out
    Original price BD7.590 - Original price BD7.590
    Original price
    BD7.590
    BD7.590 - BD7.590
    Current price BD7.590

    Milk and Honey by rupi kaur

    About this Book Watch rupi kaur live now on Prime Video.“Rupi Kaur is the Writer of the Decade.” – The New Republic#1 New York Times bestseller mil...

    View full details
    Original price BD7.590 - Original price BD7.590
    Original price
    BD7.590
    BD7.590 - BD7.590
    Current price BD7.590
    Sold out