Judy Moody & Stink The Mad Mad Mad Treasure Hunt
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 20020
Great

Judy Moody & Stink The Mad Mad Mad Treasure Hunt

Available:In Stock
BD3.850
Image
Avast, ye scum buckets and scallywags! Judy Moody and Stink are on holiday, and adventure awaits them as they take on pirates and puzzles galore.

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, this colour-illustrated chapter book by bestselling author/illustrator duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds is the second of Judy Moody and Stink's joint adventures.

As soon as the Moody family drops anchor on "Artichoke" Island, they are greeted by the mysterious Cap'n Weevil, a one-eyed pirate with a scraggly beard and a secret treasure map. Before you can say "Davy Jones's Locker", Stink and Judy are racing across the island in search of gold. But - shiver me timbers! - they're not the only salty dogs lookin' for loot. Can Mad Molly O'Maggot and Scurvy Stink beat their rivals by finding the hidden the clues, cracking the secret codes and solving the tricky puzzles, all before time runs out?
Avast, ye scum buckets and scallywags! Judy Moody and Stink are on holiday, and adventure awaits them as they take on pirates and puzzles galore.

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, this colour-illustrated chapter book by bestselling author/illustrator duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds is the second of Judy Moody and Stink's joint adventures.

As soon as the Moody family drops anchor on "Artichoke" Island, they are greeted by the mysterious Cap'n Weevil, a one-eyed pirate with a scraggly beard and a secret treasure map. Before you can say "Davy Jones's Locker", Stink and Judy are racing across the island in search of gold. But - shiver me timbers! - they're not the only salty dogs lookin' for loot. Can Mad Molly O'Maggot and Scurvy Stink beat their rivals by finding the hidden the clues, cracking the secret codes and solving the tricky puzzles, all before time runs out?
  • electro-track-order-icon
  • Free Delivery
    From BD10
  • electro-thumb
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • electro-return-icon
  • 48 Hrs
    For Free Return
  • electro-payment
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • electro-brands-icon
  • TAX
    Including With Price