Skip to content

Ignite The Stars

Original price BD7.500 - Original price BD7.500
Original price
BD7.500
BD7.500 - BD7.500
Current price BD7.500
SKU 9780807536254
Everyone in the universe knows his name. Everyone in the universe fears him. But no one realizes that notorious outlaw Ia Cōcha is a seventeen-year-old girl.

A criminal mastermind and unrivaled pilot, Ia has spent her life terrorizing the Olympus Commonwealth, the imperialist nation that destroyed her home. When the Commonwealth captures her and her true identity is exposed, they see Ias age and talent as an opportunity: by forcing her to serve them, they will prove that no one is beyond their control.

Soon, Ia is trapped at the Commonwealths military academy, desperately plotting her escape. But new acquaintancesincluding Brinn, a seemingly average student with a closely-held secret, and their charming Flight Master, Knivescause Ia to question her own alliances. Can she find a way to escape the Commonwealths clutches before these bonds deepen?

In this exhilarating edge-of-your-seat sci-fi adventureperfect for fans of The Lunar Chroniclesdebut author Maura Milan introduces our world to a thrilling new heroine.