This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 20020
Great

This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi

Available:In Stock
BD7.500
Image
  • Order within

Description

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people—New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can’t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom – and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author, Tahereh Mafi.

Description

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people—New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can’t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom – and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author, Tahereh Mafi.

  • electro-track-order-icon
  • Free Delivery
    From BD10
  • electro-thumb
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • electro-return-icon
  • 48 Hrs
    For Free Return
  • electro-payment
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • electro-brands-icon
  • TAX
    Including With Price