Skip to content

I Follow The Messenger Of Allah Series (10 Books)

Sold out
SKU 9786144473795

The series includes:
I visit my relatives.
Charity market.
Extravagance kills blessing
Keep your promises
Filial piety to my parents
I learn from my mistakes
Seeking knowledge
DonÍt hurt animals
Good manners

* At the end of each story, there are questions to evaluate the readerÍs understanding of them.

* Well-structured texts and attractive paintings.